Executive Board

To contact an officer or committee chair, be sure you are logged into the site, click on the individual's name, and then select 'Send Message' to send a message to the individual's email account.

If you are unable to log in, you can contact DSNA using the contact form.


President

Michelle C. Bridge
Red Clay Consolidated School District
302-992-5574 Ext. 330
michelle.bridge@redckay.k12.de.us

President Elect 

Denise Bradley Buffin
Brandywine School District
denise.buffin@bsd.k12.de.us

Secretary

Sheila Pickering, RN
Forwood Elementary
Brandywine School District
Sheila.Pickering@bsd.k12.de.us

Treasurer

Terri Wallace
Christina School District
Terri.Wallace@christina.k12.de.us

National Association of School Nurses Director

Sharon-rose Gargula, MSN, RN, NCSN
Stanton Middle School
Red Clay Consolidated School District
(302) 992-5544
sharon-rose.gargula@redclay.k12.de.us

National Board Certification of School Nurses

Nicole Ewing, MSN, RN, NCSN
Red Clay Consolidated School District
Linden Hill Elementary
nicole.ewing@redclay.k12.de.us

Continuing Education

Jan Marcin, BSN, RN, NCSN
Red Clay School District
(302) 239-3423
janet.marcin@redclay.k12.de.us

Public Relations

Beth Light, MSN, RN, NCSN
Sussex Tech High School 
elizabeth.light@sussexvt.k12.de.us

Legislative Chair

Vacant

Membership

Sharon Gandolfo RN, BSN
Brandywine School District
302-792-3882
Sharon.Gandolfo@bsd.k12.de.us

Public Regulations Standards Board

Sue Smith M.Ed., BSN, RN, NCSN
Milford School District
Ssmith@msd.k12.de.us

Nominating Committee

Megan Fioravanti, BSN, RN, NCSN
Red Clay Consolidated School District
North Star Elementary School
(302)234-7200
megan.fioravanti@redclay.k12.de.us

DIAA Sports Medicine Advisory

Lori Hoffman, BSN, RN, NCSN
lori.hoffman@redclay.k12.de.us

Barbara Cilento, MSN, M.Ed., RN
barbara.cilento@cape.k12.de.us