Officers and Committees

To contact an officer or committee chair, be sure you are logged into the site, click on the individual's name, and then select 'Send Message' to send a message to the individual's email account.

If you are unable to log in, you can contact DSNA using the contact form.

President

Michelle C. Bridge, RN, MSN, NCSN
Red Clay Consolidated School District
302-992-5574 Ext. 330
michelle.bridge@redckay.k12.de.us

President Elect 

Anna Miller, BSN, NCSN
Float Nurse, Indian River School District
anna.miller@irsd.k12.de.us

Secretary

Sheila Pickering, RN
Forwood Elementary
Brandywine School District
Sheila.Pickering@bsd.k12.de.us

Treasurer

Lisa Conover, M.Ed., RN, NCSN
Oberle Elementary School
Christina School District
(302) 834-5910
Lisa.Conover@christina.k12.de.us

National Association of School Nurses Director

Megan Fioravanti, BSN, RN, NCSN  
Red Clay Consolidated School District
Meadowood Program
302-454-3400
megan.fioravanti@redclay.k12.de.us

National Board Certification of School Nurses

Nicole Ewing, MSN, RN, NCSN
Red Clay Consolidated School District
Linden Hill Elementary
nicole.ewing@redclay.k12.de.us


Continuing Education

Jan Marcin, BSN, RN, NCSN
Red Clay School District
(302) 239-3423
janet.marcin@redclay.k12.de.us

Public Relations

Beth Light, MSN, RN, NCSN
Sussex Tech High School 
elizabeth.light@sussexvt.k12.de.us

Legislative Chair

Membership

Sharon Gandolfo RN, BSN
Brandywine School District
302-792-3882
Sharon.Gandolfo@bsd.k12.de.us

Public Regulations Standards Board

Sue Smith M.Ed., BSN, RN, NCSN
Milford School District
Ssmith@msd.k12.de.us

Nominating Committee
     
 Sharon-rose Gargula, MSN, RN, NCSN
       
Stanton Middle School
       Red Clay Consolidated School District
       (302) 992-5544
       sharon-rose.gargula@redclay.k12.de.us

DIAA Sports Medicine Advisory
       Lori Hoffman, BSN, RN, NCSN
       lori.hoffman@redclay.k12.de.us

       Barbara Cilento, MSN, M.Ed., RN
       barbara.cilento@cape.k12.de.us