Officers and Committees

To contact an officer or committee chair, be sure you are logged into the site, click on the individual's name, and then select 'Send Message' to send a message to the individual's email account.

If you are unable to log in, you can contact DSNA using the contact form.


Michelle C. Bridge, RN, MSN, NCSN
Red Clay Consolidated School District
302-992-5574 Ext. 330

President Elect 

Anna Miller, BSN, NCSN
Float Nurse, Indian River School District


Sheila Pickering, RN
Forwood Elementary
Brandywine School District


Lisa Conover, M.Ed., RN, NCSN
Oberle Elementary School
Christina School District
(302) 834-5910

National Association of School Nurses Director

Megan Fioravanti, BSN, RN, NCSN  
Red Clay Consolidated School District
Meadowood Program

National Board Certification of School Nurses

Nicole Ewing, MSN, RN, NCSN
Red Clay Consolidated School District
Linden Hill Elementary

Continuing Education

Jan Marcin, BSN, RN, NCSN
Red Clay School District
(302) 239-3423

Public Relations

Beth Light, MSN, RN, NCSN
Sussex Tech High School

Legislative Chair


Sharon Gandolfo RN, BSN
Brandywine School District

Public Regulations Standards Board

Sue Smith M.Ed., BSN, RN, NCSN
Milford School District

Nominating Committee
 Sharon-rose Gargula, MSN, RN, NCSN
Stanton Middle School
       Red Clay Consolidated School District
       (302) 992-5544

DIAA Sports Medicine Advisory
       Lori Hoffman, BSN, RN, NCSN

       Barbara Cilento, MSN, M.Ed., RN