Brandywine School District

Location

Phone
(302)

Fax
(302)

Name

E-Mail Address

Brandywine High 479-1600 x5022 479-1602 Annette Marks annette.marks@bsd.k12.de.us
Concord High 475-3965 529-3094 Sherry Menchaca sherry.menchaca@bsd.k12.de.us
Mt. Pleasant High 762-7128 762-7042 Beth Mattey elizabeth.mattey@bsd.k12.de.us
Springer Middle 479-1623 479-1628 Sharon Cawman sharon.cawman@bsd.k12.de.us
Talley Middle 475-3980 475-3998 Kathleen Hodges kathleen.hodges@bsd.k12.de.us
Brandywood Elementary 475-3968 529-3090 Penelope Husted penelope.husted@bsd.k12.de.us
Carrcroft Elementary 762-7166 792-3944 Christine Regas christine.regas@bsd.k12.de.us
Claymont Elementary 792-3882 792-3877 Martha Sommers martha.sommers@bsd.k12.de.us
P.S. duPont Middle School 762-7147 762-7196 Robin Collins robin.collins@bsd.k12.de.us
Forwood Elementary 475-3958 529-3092 Loretta Weisberg loretta.weisberg@bsd.k12.de.us
Harlan Elementary 762-7158 762-7117 Sheila Harlam sheila.harlam@bsd.k12.de.us
Lancashire Elementary 475-3992 475-3999 Judith Paul Jones judith.pauljones@bsd.k12.de.us
Lombardy Elementary 762-7192 762-7108 Kathleen Horne kathleen.horne@bsd.k12.de.us
Maple Lane Elementary 792-3907 792-3941 Beryl Gamiel beryl.gamiel@bsd.k12.de.us
Mt. Pleasant Elementary 762-7110 762-7040 Denise Crowley denise.crowley@bsd.k12.de.us
Float Nurse 302-287-9751 PATRICIA GUILDAY patricia.guilday@bsd.k12.de.us
Director 793-5040 Ann Hilkert
Alternative Program
Compass School 654-3172 322-8514 Carolyn Robelen carolyn.robelen@bsd.k12.de.us