Officers and Committees

To contact an officer or committee chair, be sure you are logged into the site, click on the individual's name, and then select 'Send Message' to send a message to the individual's email account.

If you are unable to log in, you can contact DSNA using the contact form.

President

Chriss Zimmerman MS, RN, NCSN
Christ the Teacher Catholic School
302-838-8850 Ext 3
czimmerman@christtheteacher.org

President Elect 

Michelle C. Bridge, RN, MSN, NCSN
Red Clay Consolidated School District
302-992-5574 Ext. 330
michelle.bridge@redckay.k12.de.us

Secretary

Suzanne Mansi, BSN, RN
Salesianum School
smansi@salesianum.org

Treasurer

Mark Steigerwalt, BSN, RN
Cape Henlopen High School
Cape Henlopen School District
(302) 645-7979
mark.steigerwalt@cape.k12.de.us

National Association of School Nurses Director

Megan Fioravanti, BSN, RN, NCSN  
Red Clay Consolidated School District
Meadowood Program
302-454-3400
megan.fioravanti@redclay.k12.de.us

National Board Certification of School Nurses

Nicole Ewing, MSN, RN, NCSN
Red Clay Consolidated School District
Linden Hill Elementary
nicole.ewing@redclay.k12.de.us


Continuing Education

Jan Marcin, BSN, RN, NCSN
Red Clay School District
(302) 239-3423
janet.marcin@redclay.k12.de.us

Public Relations

Beth Light, MSN, RN, NCSN
Sussex Tech High School 
elizabeth.light@sussexvt.k12.de.us

Legislative Chair

Membership

Sharon Gandolfo RN, BSN
Brandywine School District
302-792-3882
Sharon.Gandolfo@bsd.k12.de.us

Public Regulations Standards Board

Sue Smith M.Ed., BSN, RN, NCSN
Milford School District
Ssmith@msd.k12.de.us

Nominating Committee
     
 Sharon-rose Gargula, MSN, RN, NCSN
       
Stanton Middle School
       Red Clay Consolidated School District
       (302) 992-5544
       sharon-rose.gargula@redclay.k12.de.us

       Susan Hoffmann MSN, RN, NCSN 
       suehoffm@hotmail.com

DIAA Sports Medicine Advisory
       Lori Hoffman, BSN, RN, NCSN
       lori.hoffman@redclay.k12.de.us

       Barbara Cilento, MSN, M.Ed., RN
       barbara.cilento@cape.k12.de.us