Officers and Committees

President

Sharon-rose Gargula, MSN, RN, NCSN
Stanton Middle School
Red Clay Consolidated School District
(302) 992-5544
sharon-rose.gargula@redclay.k12.de.us

President Elect 

Chriss Zimmerman MS, RN, NCSN 
Christ the Teacher Catholic School 
302-838-8850 Ext 3
czimmerman@christtheteacher.org 

Secretary
        Suzanne Mansi BSN, RN
        Salesianum School
        smansi@salesianum.org

Treasurer

Mark Steigerwalt, BSN, RN
Cape Henlopen High School
Cape Henlopen School District
(302) 645-7979
mark.steigerwalt@cape.k12.de.us

National Association of School Nurses Director

Megan Fioravanti BSN, RN, NCSN
Meadowood Program Red Clay School District
302-454-3400
megan.fioravanti@redclay.k12.de.us

National Board Certification of School Nurses

Sharon-rose Gargula, MSN, RN, NCSN
Stanton Middle School
Red Clay Consolidated School District
(302) 992-5544
sharon-rose.gargula@redclay.k12.de.us

 

Continuing Education

Jan Marcin, BSN, RN, NCSN
Red Clay School District
(302) 239-3423
janet.marcin@redclay.k12.de.us

Public Relations

         Beth Light, MSN, RN, NCSN
         Sussex Tech High School 
         elizabeth.light@sussexvt.k12.de.us

         Legislative Chair

Karen Kleinschmidt, MEd, RN, NCSN
Christina School District
(302) 834-5910
kleinschmidtk@christina.k12.de.us

Membership

Sharon Gandolfo RN BSN
Brandywine School District
302-792-3882

Sharon.Gandolfo@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Public Regulations Standards Board

          Sue Smith M.Ed., BSN, RN, NCSN
          Milford School District
        
 Ssmith@msd.k12.de.us

 

Nominating Committee

Susan Hoffmann MSN, RN, NCSN 

suehoffm@hotmail.com